Students interested in participating in Student Government must complete an application and an interview with the administration before being approved to run for an office.

Student Government members must maintain the same Academic Eligibility as athletes to participate in StuGov


2015-16 Student Government Officers

  • President, Faith Vaughn (Junior)
  • Vice-President, Abby Holmes (Senior)
  • Secretary/Treasurer, Josiah Swanson (Sophomore)